Regional Co-ordinators

Regional Co-ordinators

We are grateful to our BANT members who have put themselves forward to be regional co-ordinators. You will find a document outlining the role at the following link: REGIONAL CO-ORDINATOR GUIDELINES.

The following document outlines the group work that has been achieved and information gathered by those based throughout the world excluding Europe: INFORMATION FOR WORLWIDE REGIONS EXCLUDING EUROPE.

We have introduced, where requested, student groups too. The needs of students or recently graduated members are different to those who have been in practice for some time. We perceive that from time to time both groups may meet and share ideas.

The notification of (S) or (F) indicates if this group is led as a Student group or Full member group.

We have also created an introductory guide to help students and recent graduates familiarise themselves with BANT resources in general. This can be found at this link: BANT STUDENT TRANSITION GUIDE


For those of you are regional co-ordinators, you will find the following documents essential for running your meetings:

AGENDA TEMPLATE - this document will help you to keep the meeting focused and allow attendees to prepare for the meeting ahead of time.

MEETING LOG FORM - this will help you keep track of attendees, topics discussed, notes and action points for future meetings.

TERMS OF REFERENCE - this template will help to set the ground rules of meetings. This is a template so you can make it specific and relevant to your particular regional group.

RC MEETING EVALUATION FORM - this is a feedback form for participants to complete about the RC meetings they attend.


REGIONAL CO-ORDINATOR ENQUIRIES

Email: pr-regions@bant.org.uk


SOUTH WEST

Name Town County Post Code PCT Contact
Elizabeth Bray (F) Taunton Somerset TA3 6DA SOMERSET 01823 480 570
07980 601 670
liz@somersetspa.co.uk
Sally Martin (F) Saltash Cornwall PL12 6QU CORNWALL & ISLES OF SCILLY 07778 370 097
sally@rowsenutrition.co.uk
Joan Markham (F) Exeter Devon EX6 8DP DEVON 01392 832 704
07881 696 229
joan.markham@btinternet.com
Catherine White (S) Halstock Dorset BA22 9SJ DORSET 01935 891 278
catherine@halstockmill.com

WALES

Name Town County Post Code PCT Contact
Lotty Sykes (F) Pembrokeshire Wales SA62 5JT HYWELL DDA LHB 07901 521 270
lotty@pinkspot.org.uk
Joanne Jackson (F) Cardiff Wales CF15 8BQ CARDIFF 07970 227 037
joanne@whole-nutrition.co.uk

SOUTH EAST

Name Town County Post Code PCT Contact
Christine Bailey (F) Reading Berkshire RG6 7DD BERKSHIRE WEST 0118 926 2051
07799 883 859
christinebailey@hotmail.com
Vivienne Cunningham (F) Beaconsfield Buckinghamshire HP9 1AR BUCKINGHAMSHIRE 01494 673 873
vivienne@candlemasnutrition.co.uk
Tracey Harper (F) Berkhamsted Hertfordshire HP4 2RT HERTFORSHIRE 07747 780 035
tracey.harper4@btinternet.com
Karen Newby (F) Brighton East Sussex BN1 3PG BRIGHTON & HOVE CITY 01273 242 428
07775 503 667
kvladd@yahoo.com
Jackie Farr (F) Ashford Kent TN25 5AU EASTERN & COASTAL KENT 01233 813 640
07932 648 934
truenutrition@hotmail.co.uk
Caroline Sherlock (F) Sevenoaks Kent TN13 2HL KENT 01732 741 427
07786 405 758
carolinesherlock@btinternet.com
Claire Pigott (F) Lewes East Sussex BN8 5TD EAST SUSSEX DOWNS AND WEALD 07710 125 063
claire.pigott5@gmail.com
Rosie Pearce (F) Thame Oxfordshire OX9 3LT OXFORDSHIRE 07871 560 249
rosie@nutritionbyrosie.co.uk
Natalie Gillan (F) Tadworth Surrey KT20 6PQ CROYDON 01737 818 000
nrg@nutritional-energy.co.uk
Kate Fitzpatrick (F) Surbiton Surrey KT6 7SZ KINGSTON 020 8549 7952
07973 302 269
kate.fitzpatrick@blueyonder.co.uk
Louise Jenner-Clarke (F) Sutton Surrey SM SUTTON & MERTON 020 8642 9024
07522 812 038
health@nourishtoflourishclinic.com

ANGLIA

Name Town County Post Code PCT Contact
Jane Rose-Land (S) Kings Lynn Norfolk PE33 0EQ ANGLIA 01366 347 452
07740 287 458
jsroseland@gmail.com

LONDON

Name Town County Post Code PCT Contact
Julie Deeks (F) Fulham London SW6 7HR HAMMERSMITH & FULHAM 020 7074 3232
07957 806 207
julie_deeks@hotmail.com
Amelia Freer (F) Notting Hill London W11 3PE KENSINGTON & CHELSEA 07887 700 955
amelia@freernutrition.com
Joanna Oates (F) Acton London W3 8AW EALING 07812 087 347
jo@jonutrition.co.uk
Sarah Walford (F) Hampstead London NW3 2NR CAMDEN & ISLINGTON 07968 899 269
sarahjanewalford@gmail.com

MIDLANDS

Name Town County Post Code PCT Contact
Gillian Key (F) Southwell Nottinghamshire NG25 0AL NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY 01636 816 121
07779 632 133
gillian@key2health.co.uk
Jackie Donkin (F) Bewdley Worcestershire DY12 1BP WORCESTERSHIRE 01299 404 683
07879 640 569
Jackiedonkin@aol.com
Ludmila Enticott (F) Rugby Warwickshire CV22 7GW WARWICKSHIRE 01788 298 203
07889 996 639
BantRC@cellnutrition.co.uk
Maggie Bucknall (F) Solihull West Midlands B91 1ES WEST MIDLANDS 0121 709 5057
07415 229 152
bantwestmidlands@gmail

NORTH

Name Town County Post Code PCT Contact
Katherine Neal (F) Newcastle Upon Tyne Tyne and Wear NE12 9PE NORTH TYNESIDE 0191 215 9292
07914 210 899
info@nutritionalknowhow.com
Karin Elgar (F) Stalybridge Cheshire SK15 3RJ MANCHESTER 0161 338 8377
info@karinelgar.com
Penny Dembo (F) Sheffield Yorkshire S8 9HA SHEFFIELD 0114 258 0901
nutrition.lifelong@googlemail.com

SCOTLAND

Name Town County Post Code PCT Contact

EIRE

Name Town County Post Code PCT Contact
Anne McHugh (F) County Donegal Eire NORTH WEST AREA EIRE 07802 872 959
annemcswede@googlemail.com

EUROPE & THE MEDITERRANEAN

Name Town County Post Code PCT Contact
Nitsa Kiliari (F) Nicosia Cyprus EUROPE & THE MEDITERRANEAN 22 442 818
nitsa@kiliaris.net

WORLWIDE EXCLUDING EUROPE

Name Town County Post Code PCT Contact
Nicola M Pearson (F) Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates WORLDWIDE (NOT EUROPE) 00971 2628 0358
nicola@nutrition-within.com

For any changes, comments or additions contact: Corinna Venturi at pr-regions@bant.org.uk